Allgemein

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kuwait Oil

Kuwait Oil

The first oil field is discovered in the State of Kuwait in 1933 specifically at Burgan Area and discovery is continued. First shipment of oil was exported in Kuwait obtained its independence in the era of Sheikh Abdulla Al Salem Al Sabah, First Ministry was formed.
Kuwait Towers

Kuwait Towers

Kuwait Towers is one of Kuwait’s most famous landmarks. The Main Tower contains a  restaurant, a coffee shop and ballroom for events and business occasions, The Middle Tower is used as a water reservoir. The Minor Tower supply electricity for some areas of Kuwait City.

Welcome

Welcome to the official website of the Embassy of Kuwait in Bern, Switzerland We hope that you find our site useful, and that we are able to answer all your questions pertaining to visas, learning about our culture and understanding our government. Through the information that we have provided, we hope to shed light on...

Allgemein

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kuwait Öl

Kuwait Öl

Der erste Ölfeld im Staat Kuwait 1933 und speziell auf Burgan Umgebung entdeckt und dann wird Entdeckung fortgesetzt. Erste Lieferung von Öl wurde im Jahr 1946 exportiert Wenn Kuwait in der Ära der Sheikh Abdulla Al Salem Al Sabah erhalten ihre Unabhängigkeit, wurde zunächst Ministerium gebildet, Ministerium für Finanzen und Wirtschaft einbezogen und wie Ministerium...
Kuwait Towers

Kuwait Towers

Kuwait Towers ist eines der berühmtesten Wahrzeichen Kuwaits. Der Main Tower verfügt über ein Restaurant, ein Café und Ballsaal für Veranstaltungen und geschäftliche Anlässe, Der Mittelturm ist als Wasserspeicher genutzt. Der Minor Turm liefern Strom für einigen Bereichen von Kuwait-Stadt.
Kuwait Tourismus

Kuwait Tourismus

Von einer Nation von Perlentaucher und Gewürzhändler zu einem der weltgrößten Ölexporteure, hat Kuwait viele spannende Veränderungen erfahren. Kuwaitischen Gesellschaft ist wirklich weltoffen und modern und doch bleibt seinem Erbe und die Traditionen.
Al-Seif Palace

Al-Seif Palace

Offiziell als Amiri Diwan oder “Al-Diwan Al-Amiri” bekannt ist, wird Seif Palace als Emblem der Kuwait Souveränität anerkannt. Al Seif Palace zeigt eine Menge von der islamischen architektonischen Kultur und Erbe, mit dem Einsatz von kunstvollen Bögen und traditionelle Arabeske.

Welcome

Welcome to the official website of the Embassy of Kuwait in Bern, Switzerland We hope that you find our site useful, and that we are able to answer all your questions pertaining to visas, learning about our culture and understanding our government. Through the information that we have provided, we hope to shed light on...