news

Entry into Kuwait

Entry into Kuwait Effective July 21, 2016 in order to simplify the formalities of entry into Kuwait, citizens of the Swiss Confederation, citizens of the Principality of Liechtenstein, and citizens of the State of Vatican City, who wish to visit the State of Kuwait, can apply for a tourist visa via the Ministry of Interior...
Kuwait Tourism

Kuwait Tourism

From a nation of pearl divers and spice merchants to one of the world’s largest oil exporters, Kuwait has undergone many exciting transformations. Kuwaiti society is truly cosmopolitan and modern and yet it remains true to its heritage and traditions.
Al-Seif Palace

Al-Seif Palace

Officially known as the Amiri Diwan or “Al-Diwan Al-Amiri”, Seif Palace is recognized as an emblem of Kuwait’s sovereignty. Al Seif Palace showcases the Islamic architectural culture and heritage, with the use of elaborate arches and traditional arabesque.

news

Einreise nach Kuwait

Um die Formalitäten für die Einreise nach Kuwait zu vereinfachen, können die Bürger der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft , die Bürger des Fürstentums Liechtenstein und die Bürger des Staates der Vatikanstadt, seit 21. Juli 2016 ein Touristen-Visum über die folgende Webseite des Innenministeriums beantragen: www.moi.gov.kw
Kuwait Tourismus

Kuwait Tourismus

Von einer Nation von Perlentaucher und Gewürzhändler zu einem der weltgrößten Ölexporteure, hat Kuwait viele spannende Veränderungen erfahren. Kuwaitischen Gesellschaft ist wirklich weltoffen und modern und doch bleibt seinem Erbe und die Traditionen.
Al-Seif Palace

Al-Seif Palace

Offiziell als Amiri Diwan oder “Al-Diwan Al-Amiri” bekannt ist, wird Seif Palace als Emblem der Kuwait Souveränität anerkannt. Al Seif Palace zeigt eine Menge von der islamischen architektonischen Kultur und Erbe, mit dem Einsatz von kunstvollen Bögen und traditionelle Arabeske.