minister-01His Highness Sheikh Jaber Mubarak Al-Hamad Al-Sabah
Prime Minister

HH the Prime Minister Sheikh Jaber Al-Mubarak Al-Hamad Al-Sabah
He has occupied several posts since 1968, namely Amiri Diwan financial and administrative affairs, assistant undersecretary for financial and administrative affairs. He was named Hawally Governor on March 19, 1979, then Al-Ahmadi Governor before occupying the portfolio of social affairs and labor, then the information top post and later became Advisor of His Highness the Amir Office. On February 14, 2001, His Highness Sheikh Jaber Al-Mubarak was named the deputy prime minister and minister of defense, and occupied the same posts in the government, formed on July 14, 2003. On February 9, 2006, he was named the first deputy prime minister and interior minister and minister of defense. He occupied the same posts in the two governments, formed on July 11, 2006, and March 25, 2007. His Highness Sheikh Jaber Al-Mubarak, on October 28, 2007, in a cabinet reshuffle, was named the first deputy prime minister and minister of defense. He was re-appointed in the same positions in the cabinets, formed in May 2008, January 2009, May 2009 and May 2011. In November 2011, he was named premier and was reassigned as the head of government in February 2012, July 2012, December 2012 and July 2013.

 

minister-04His Excellency Sabah Al-Khalid Al-Sabah
First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs

First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Sheikh Sabah Khaled Al-Hamad Al-Sabah
Born in 1953, got a BA in political science from Kuwait University in 1977 and joined the diplomatic corps the following year. He served at Kuwait’s diplomatic mission to the United Nations between 1983 and 1989, named as director of the Arab World Department of the Foreign Ministry in 1989-1992, chief of staff of the Foreign Ministry Undersecretary’s office in 1992-95, ambassador to Saudi Arabia and delegate to the Organization of the Islamic Conference (OIC) in 1995-98, chief of the National Security Apparatus in 1998. He was named minister of social affairs and labor in July, 2006, and March, 2007, and minister of information in May, 2008, and January, 2009, before being named minister of foreign affairs in 2011, and deputy prime minister, foreign minister, and minister of state for cabinet affairs in February, 2012.

 

misinster-002His Excellency Sheikh Mohammad Al-Khaled Al-Hamad Al-Sabah
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior Sheikh Mohammad Al-Khaled Al-Hamad Al-Sabah

Served as the director general of the General Department of Citizenship and Travel Documents. He was named in 1991 as Hawally Governor, then minister of interior in the 17th cabinet in 1996, the 18th government in 1998, the 19th cabinet in 1999. In the 20th cabinet in 2001, he was appointed as the deputy premier and minister of interior.

 

Deputy Prime Minister And Minister of Defense
His Excellency Lt.Gen Sheikh. Khaled Al-Jarrah Al-Sabah

Deputy Prime Minister And Minister of Commerce and Industry
His Excellency Dr. Abdulmohsen Medeij Al-Medeij

Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs
His Excellency Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah Al-Mubarak Al-Sabah

Minister of Finance
His Excellency Mr. Anas Khaled Al-Saleh

Minister of Public Works And Minister of Electricity and Water
His Excellency Mr. AbdulAziz Abdul-Latif Al-Ibrahim

Minister of Information And Minister of State for Youth Affairs
His Excellency Sheikh Salman Sabah Salem Al-Hmoud Al-Sabah

Minister of Communications And Minister of State for Municipality Affairs
His Excellency Mr. Eissa Ahmed Al-Kanderi

Minister of Education And Minister of Higher Education
His Excellency Mr. Ahmed Abdulmohsen Al-Mulaifi

Minister of Health
His Excellency Dr. Ali Saad Al-Obaidi

Minister of Oil And Minister of State for National Assembly Affairs
His Excellency Dr. Ali Saleh Al-Omair

Minister of Social Affairs and Labour And Minister of State for Planning and Development Affairs
Her Excellency Mrs. Hind Subaih Barrak Al-Subaih

Minister of Justice And Minister of Awqaf and Islamic Affairs
His Excellency Dr. Nayef Mohammed Al-Ajmi

Minister of State for Housing Affairs
His Excellency Mr. Yasser Hassan Abul

minister-01Seiner Hoheit Scheich Jaber Mubarak Al-Hamad Al-Sabah
Premierminister

SH dem Premierminister Sheikh Jaber Al-Mubarak Al-Hamad Al-Sabah
Er hat mehrere Beiträge seit 1968 besetzt, nämlich Amiri Diwan finanzielle und administrative Angelegenheiten, stellvertretender Staatssekretär für Finanz- und Verwaltungsfragen. Er wurde am 19. März 1979, wird Al-Ahmadi Gouverneur benannt Hawally Gouverneur vor Besetzung des Portfolios für Soziales und Arbeit, dann die Informationen Chefposten und später Berater Seiner Hoheit des Amir Büro. Am 14. Februar 2001 wurde Seiner Hoheit Scheich Jaber Al-Mubarak Namen der stellvertretende Ministerpräsident und Verteidigungsminister, und besetzt den gleichen Posten in der Regierung, am 14. Juli 2003 gegründet Am 9. Februar 2006 wurde er zum Erster stellvertretender Ministerpräsident und Innenminister und Verteidigungsminister. Er besetzt die gleichen Stellen in den beiden Regierungen, am 11. Juli 2006 und 25. März 2007. Seiner Hoheit Scheich Jaber Al-Mubarak, am 28. Oktober 2007 in einer Kabinettsumbildung, hieß der erste stellvertretende Ministerpräsident und gebildet Verteidigungsminister. Er wurde in den gleichen Positionen in den Schränken wiederernannt, gebildet Mai 2008, Januar 2009, Mai 2009 und Mai 2011. Im November 2011 wurde er zum Premierminister und wurde als Regierungschef im Februar 2012, Juli 2012 neu zugewiesen, Dezember 2012 und Juli 2013.

 

minister-04Seine Exzellenz Sabah Al-Khalid Al-Sabah
Erster stellvertretender Ministerpräsident und Minister für auswärtige Angelegenheiten

Erster stellvertretender Ministerpräsident und Außenminister Scheich Sabah Khaled Al-Hamad Al-Sabah
Geboren 1953, erhielt einen BA in Politikwissenschaft an der Universität Kuwait im Jahr 1977 und schloss sich dem diplomatischen Korps des folgenden Jahres. Er diente in Kuwaits diplomatischen Mission bei den Vereinten Nationen von 1983 bis 1989 als Direktor der arabischen Welt Institut des Außenministeriums mit dem Namen in 1989-1992, Stabschef im Außenministerium Staatssekretär Büro in 1992-1995, Botschafter in Saudi-Arabien und übertragen auf die Organisation der Islamischen Konferenz (OIC) in 1995-1998, der Chef der nationalen Sicherheitsapparats in 1998. Er wurde zum Minister für Soziales und Arbeit im Juli 2006 und März 2007, und Informationsminister in Mai 2008 und Januar 2009, vor seiner Ernennung zum Außenminister im Jahr 2011, und die stellvertretende Ministerpräsident, Außenminister und Minister für Kabinettsangelegenheiten im Februar 2012.

 

misinster-002Seine Exzellenz Scheich Mohammad AlKhaled AlHamad AlSabah
Stellvertretender Ministerpräsident und Minister des Innern

Stellvertretender Ministerpräsident und Minister des Innern Scheich Mohammad AlKhaled AlHamad AlSabah

Diente als Generaldirektor der Allgemeinen Abteilung für Staatsbürgerschaft und Reisedokumente. Er wurde 1991 als Hawally Gouverneur, dann Innenminister im 17. Kabinett im Jahr 1996 der 18. Regierung im Jahr 1998, dem 19. Schrank im Jahr 1999. Im 20. Kabinett im Jahr 2001 benannt, wurde er als Vizepremier und Innenminister ernannt